Contato

Envie um E-mail para a área de seu interesse:

Compras
microgear.compras@uol.com.br
Diretoria
microgear@microgear.com.br
microgear@uol.com.br
Faturamento – Fiscal
microgear.fiscal@uol.com.br
Financeiro
microgear.financeiro@uol.com.br
PCP
pcp@microgear.com.br
Qualidade
qualidade@microgear.com.br
Recursos Humanos
rh@microgear.com.br
Vendas
microgear.vendas@uol.com.br
Supervisão de Vendas
microgear@microgear.com.br

Endereço da Microgear:

Rua Barão de São Luiz, 70 - Jd. Primavera
CEP 02756-000 - São Paulo - SP - Brasil

Tel.: +55 (11) 2239-7388
Tel.: +55 (11) 2238-4020
Fax: +55 (11) 2239-1607

mapa microgear
× Entre em contato!